Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Khalil, Male, 26, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Khalil, Male, 26

Online Today

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

January 1st

About me

Hi there! I'm looking for my own room to move into around the end of December or mid-January. I work full-time in Burwood, and looking for a place close-by. Furnished or unfurnished, but close to public transport.

I'm friendly, sorta quiet, neat, tidy, don't have pets and a non-smoker. I love pizza, movies, pop-culture, F1, and science-y things. I like cooking, and I can make a mean pasta, although Menulog/UberEats is slowly taking over my dinners. My own space tends to be organised chaos, but common places will always be tidy.

Ideally, my flatmates are friendly and don't mind sharing a meal or a drink now and then, but respect each others' space as well. My current flatmates are all great people (and a cat), who are sadly moving out, and with the lease ending, I figured I want a bigger and better place than I currently have(my current room is tiny!). They are happy to give you my reference if needed. :)

Don't hesitate to contact me, if you have a great household I can be a part of, or if you have any more questions. I do have some weeks before I need to move, but maybe we can work something out if something good is available to me a bit earlier. :)

Cheers!

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Khalil is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Khalil on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Khalil
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Khalil in one of these rentals