Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Kira, Female, 33, $500, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Kira, Female, 33

Online 2 days ago

Rent budget

$500pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi, I'm Kira!

I just moved back to Australia after living abroad in Canada for three and a half years. Originally from Perth, living in Sydney is going to be a whole new adventure for me! I'm in a period of life transition....moving to a new city, and beginning school for a completely new career path.

People tell me that I have a calm, gentle energy, and I'm a good listener. When I'm not studying or working you'll find me outdoors in the sunshine, by the ocean, hiking, going on little road trips to explore, practicing yoga and meditation, or curling up with a good book. I like to enjoy good food and a glass of wine with great company (whether out or at home), but I'm not a regular drinker, and the party lifestyle is not for me.

I'm looking for a place to settle and call home. I like my home to be a sanctuary where I can relax in a peaceful environment. I value kindness, compassion and sincerity. I hope my future housemate does too :)

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Kira on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Kira
Online 2 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or