Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Tessa, Female, 34, $160, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Tessa, Female, 34

Online Today

Rent budget

$160pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

I’m a fun, easy going American. I’m tidy and respectful of your space. I enjoy a chat, music, horror movies and a good glass of wine.
I’m a dance teacher, I work split shifts 5 days a week and Saturdays. During the afternoon I take my dog to the beach. I have a well trained 7 yr old female dog who has been raised inside. She loves training and will do any trick for a treat.
I own all my appliances and furniture so can furnish a living room, dining room, kitchen and laundry.
Would like to team up with someone to share a house. I normally have male housemates. My last housemate didn’t clean or pay rent on time. So, looking for someone who loves animals, responsible, tidy and respectful.

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent

Tessa is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Tessa on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Tessa
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 44%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Tessa in one of these rentals