Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Docklands, South Yarra, Southbank, Richmond, Melbourne, Fitzroy.

Lyn & Kalervo, 20-22, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Lyn & Kalervo, 20-22

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About us

Looking a room for rent for couple 👫

Hello, my boyfriend and I are currently looking for a place to stay for long term as soon as possible. We would like to stay in the city or inner city where is close enough by transport and within a walking distance (10-15mins) to a train station. Our budget is around $300/per week including bills, but could be discussed. Abit about us, I’m in my early twenties, a Malaysian Chinese who is studying childcare atm. I enjoy cooking, zumba dancing, socialising and playing pingpong when I have time. My partner Kalervo is from Finland. He’s in his early twenties as well. He loves running, rock climbing, reading books, yoga and socialising. We are both very clean, respectful, open minded, non-smokers, and non-party person. We are ready for inspection in anytime! Please message me if you have anything available. Cheers x

Thank you 🌸🌸
Kalervo & Lyn

Working full time
Working part time
Student
Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.