Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in South Yarra, Southbank, Saint Kilda, Richmond, Melbourne, Fitzroy North, Fitzroy, Carlton, Brunswick East, Brunswick.

Rachele, Female, 24, $170, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Rachele, Female, 24

Online 12 months ago

Rent budget

$170pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About me

X2 English girls needing a home!!

Hellooooo!

Me and my sister will be coming back to Melbourne on the 28th of January. I am 24 and she is 20! We are two backpackers on our working visas. I have lived in Melbourne before so I'm very familiar with the place! It would be great if anybody has a private room in the CBD, Brunswick, Fitzroy, Carlton or Chapel Street areas! We are hoping for a private room in a house share or apartment.

$150pp is our budget but if you have something cheaper than great, but if it's a little over message either way!

We are both very laid back and friendly girls, we love a laugh, and we've been travelling for a while so sharing living space is the norm - we are also very clean and respectful :)

Message me if you have anything short / long term for us x

Working full time
Working part time
Backpackers
Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Rachele is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Rachele in one of these rentals