Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Manish, Male, 26, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Manish, Male, 26

Online 6 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hello there! I am Manish Kumar Patel, age 26 years and I am about to start as a PhD student at The University of Melbourne. I am an Engineer by passion and easy going man. I do not interfere with other's private life and wish to get the same reciprocation from the mate.
I did my masters from Indian Institute of Technology Bombay (IIT), Mumbai, India. I am a Hindu by practice and faith. I prefer Veg cuisine but do not have any issue with non-veg. I do not smoke and drink. I prefer to go to running during evening hours daily, sporty by nature. I would also like to explore the nature and nearby places. Positively looking forward to engaging with new friends there. No issue in sharing the room with other students.

I prefer accommodation with food arrangements.

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation

Manish is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Manish in one of these rentals