Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Sebastian, Male, 25, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Sebastian, Male, 25

Online Today

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

January 11th

About me

Hi there!

My name is Sebastian and I'm looking for a shared apartment/flat, preferably with one or two flatmates, but will consider options with more flatmates if it's a big house or the like. I don't have a set move in date, but I'm planning to move in sometime around the second week of January.

About me:
I recently finished my studies at Lund University (MSc Physics) and will start working as a doctoral researcher at Macquarie University in February. I'm quite social and outgoing. I try to spend my weekends outside, whether it be to go on a hike or simply chill by the beach/park/somewhere else. If time permits, I like to travel and see new places. I have lived in shared housing before, both on and off-campus during my time at the University of British Columbia (w/ 2 flatmates) as well as in a spacious privately owned house during my time at Lund University (w/ 7 housemates).

About you:
Clean and tidy, similar age (+/- 5 years). Someone who's easy-going and likes to hang out every once in a while, even if it's just for the occasional beer/glass of wine, dinner, netflix night or a mad cookie baking sesh. A glass half-full mentality kind of person with a positive outlook on life. I love animals, so if you own a pet that's fine by me.:)

If you think we'd be a good match, send me a message!

Working full time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Sebastian is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.


Contact Sebastian
Online Today
Verified:GermanyWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Sebastian in one of these rentals