Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in South Yarra, Kensington, Brunswick, Southbank, North Melbourne, Melbourne, Highett.

Tom (24), $300, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Tom (24)

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

I work full time in the CBD for NAB, Monday to Friday and some part time study. Currently staying in the bayside area, looking to move closer to the city for work. From rural south Australia originally. I'm flexible with move dates and prefer people around 20-30 years old.

I'm relatively quiet, but do like to socialise too. I am clean and house trained etc (I find this as useful as saying I'm not a serial killer: I mean, has anybody actually found somebody admitting they're a filthy animal?). I like reading, film, eating, tennis, catching up with friends etc. The boring normal stuff.

Im interested as long as the property is close to
A) train or tram (I dont have a car in melbourne)
B) has enough room for a bed, a desk and bookcase/drawers

Also, the only reason I don't have a picture loaded up is because whenever I try it bugs out.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnishings Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Tom is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Tom in one of these rentals