Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Fairlight, Curl Curl, Queenscliff, Manly, Freshwater.

Philippe, Male, 35, $600, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Philippe, Male, 35

Online 23 days ago

Rent budget

$600pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi new friends! :D

I have a lot of experience in shared accommodation (4 years in a backpackers and 4 years in shared houses). I m friendly and good public: bad jokes make me laugh most... :) My activities around the house revolve around cooking, socializing, meditation, sports, playing music (I have headphones), and reading/working.

I speak french, german, and english fluently. My special contribution is the ability to fix computers. I have special interests in travelling, spirituality/philosophy, progressive music, technology and health.

I work as a computer science researcher and would study at home a lot.

Respect of privacy, limited noise pollution (headphones are a great invention :) ), and curfew are important. I don t watch TV.

I look forward to meeting you :)

Philippe

Working part time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.