Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Tino D, Male, 50

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$240pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

January 31st

About me

I am Practitioner fully registered and qualified in Traditional Chinese Medicine and Natural Therapies with over 25 years experience. I travel often regarding my work and research, into China and Southeast Asia and currently undertaking preparation for PhD. I am setting up a clinic in Brisbane soon and also will be running community programs for my clinics. I am open to suggestion on accommodation as its to early for me to purchase a property in this current market. Like minded people OK and I'm a very private person.

Fit healthy natural lifestyle, do Yoga,Taichi and Qigong. Look much younger than my age, and I have been very healthy most of my life. I eat a plant based diet, I am very quite and non smoker don't drink, etc…. Single currently, wife left early this year after a long term relationship.

Any where in Brisbane is OK as long as its quite and has maybe a view and nature nearby. Public transport would be good as well, but not so important I have a car.

Working full time
Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Tino D is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.


Contact Tino Dimitropoulos
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Tino D in one of these rentals