Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Kseniya, Female, 26, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Kseniya, Female, 26

Online 2 days ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

January 1st

About me

Hey guys!
I am a friendly girl looking for a new home as I'll be studying for my Doctors of Physiotherapy at the University of Melbourne in Feb 2018. I am pretty active, love getting out into nature, camping, hiking, exploring, having random adventures. You can say I have a pretty crazy, quirky personality- I love to dance (salsaaaa!!!!!!) and (I think) I'm pretty hilarious.

I am dependable and tidy- can be social but very respectful of people's privacy. It's super important for me that everyone feels at east and comfortable in the home and there's a good energy around.

I am looking to move in around mid-end of January but am happy to put down a bond if the right opportunity comes along.

Benefits of living with me: I will bake you cakes and cookies, will practice my manual physio tricks on you, will teach you random Russian (swear) words, and pay rent on time! :)

If I've piqued your curiosity I would love to have a chat and see what we can come up with.

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Kseniya is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.


Contact Kseniya
Online 2 days ago
Verified:New ZealandWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Kseniya in one of these rentals