Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Nancy, Female, 26, $300, Smoker, LGBT+, No pets, and No children

Nancy, Female, 26

Online 2 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hi Me and my sister looking for a nice room to stay in CBD.

I'm Nancy 26ys, I work full time jobs in the restaurant ( 5-6days/week and 10-11 hours/day )
and my sister Emma 27ys, She study and work part time jobs in Cafe'
We are from Thailand.

Actually We re staying with our parents atm but our house a bit far from the city. We are deciding to find a room to stay when we tired to back home and when we want to hang out in the city.

We will stay in our parents house mostly and in the room we finding we might be there 3-4 days/week or 3-4hours/day for take some rest then we might back home.πŸ˜…

Yeah it seem like our housemate won't see us staying in the room often. But no worry they can call and text me everytime if they have something to talk with us and We always pay rent on time.😊

We are very polite, responsible, clean, tidy, friendly, drinking and party (I mean in the club not in the roomπŸ˜…) but sometime we are introvert. And we are looking for someone who open mind, chill, not sweat the small stuff, and respect in our space.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

Nancy is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Nancy in one of these rentals