Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Tugun, Robina, Currumbin, Coolangatta, Bilinga, Varsity Lakes, Palm Beach, Nobby Beach, Miami, Burleigh Heads.

Chloe, Female, 19, $160, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Chloe, Female, 19

Online 6 months ago

Rent budget

$160pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey I'm Chloe, I grew up on the GC and just got back from living in Canada for 5 months.

I study at Bond University, work at Raw Energy and the markets, and absolutely love the outdoors. Literally anything outside and I'm in, the beach, hiking, walks, or just laying around outside.

To live with I'm super easy going and happy to hang out when your free but also am always out either work, uni, or my hobbies so won't be super annoying. I am very clean and organised, polite, and am happy to meet up for a coffee to see if id work in your home.

Im looking for a modern home thats between ROBINA - COOLANGATTA (either close to Bond University or close to the beach) that is kept clean and feels like home where everyone gets along. I would prefer my own bathroom or shared between 1 other person. I have a lot of my own homewares as I had my own apartment before my exchange to Canada so if necessary can help out in that department.

If you have any questions just send me a message!

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

Chloe is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Chloe in one of these rentals