Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Elijah, Male, 32, $220, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Elijah, Male, 32

Online Today

Rent budget

$220pw

Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

December 15th

About me

Hi all ....
My name is Elia or Elijah (what it easier for you) . I 'm looking for a Long-term new sweet home due to lease is going to expire soon .I m considering areas like RICHMOND , ABBOTSFORD and east side of CLIFTON HILL.I would prefer a 2-3 bed house rather than a large sharing house. I must move out from where I m now by the 1st of January 2018, so I m happy to move in before Christmas or close to mid of December.
A brief introduction about myself ... I m guy in my early 30's . I have been in Melbourne for 1.5 years now and absolutely love it! I m full time student in Preston and I work as Bartender at Stokehouse in Saint Kilda . I lived across UK for almost 7 years, so I suppose to know what means sharing the accommodation with someone else. I consider myself a tidy, clean and reliable person which understand everyone's needs and respect each other spaces. you ll be certainly satisfied about my neatness and collaboration.
I m not a big party guy anymore but I definitively like stay with people, have fun and enjoy the life rather than (hope this does not offend anyone!!) constantly waste my liver every weekend with tonnes of alcohol (I like drink too....but with pleasure!!). What I'm looking for: a home that has good vibes,with some parking available for my own car, a room that is unfurnished, has reliable wifi and to live with someone who appreciates my personal space but will ultimately be a friend and enjoys a cheeky drink or two
I enjoy doing some meditation, photography, cooking and I deeply love listening music, cycling and running as well, hopefully... I ll be ready for the next half marathons .
I really hope to be the right candidate and if you need any reference don t hesitate to ask me .
Hope to hear from you soon.
Have a good one.
Elia

Working full time
Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Elijah is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Elijah on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Elijah
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Elijah in one of these rentals