Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Rachel, Female, 26, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Rachel, Female, 26

Online 12 days ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

January 5th

About me

Hey!
I’ll tell you a little about myself… I am 26 from England and for the last six months I have been travelling through Asia and the east coast in Australia! I am outgoing, sociable, clean and tidy! I know this will probably be the norm to say but it has to be said! Hostel life has been a blast but I am so ready to have my own room and cleanliness to my standards haha! I love exploring new places, watching sports, road trips, I am a water baby and are 'learning' to surf... definitely still a beginner! I never say no to a party but at the same time, you can’t beat a Yorkshire cup of tea! I won’t say no to going out but I also love nights in and me time, Netflix binge has been known to happen! Melbourne was my first place I went to in Australia and I fell in love straight away with the city and the chilled vibes! I have a one year working visa and aim to stick around Melbourne until June/July time. I am currently job searching too! I have just begun to look for apartments and ideally are looking to move in January 2018.

Working full time
Working part time
Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Rachel is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Rachel in one of these rentals