Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in East Brisbane, Woolloongabba, Toowong, South Brisbane, South Brisbane, West End, Saint Lucia, Fortitude Valley, Brisbane City.

Talia, Female, 21, $250, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Talia, Female, 21

Online 12 days ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

January 15th

About me

Hi I'm Talia and I'm 21 years old from Melbourne. I'm moving to Brisbane to study Psychology at UQ in February and looking for someone to share an apartment with! I just spent the last 2 years studying in the USA and recently moved back to Australia half way through 2017.

I work at Goodlife Health Clubs so I spend a lot of my time at the gym. I like to have my own space and privacy but I'm a very sociable person and always keen to hang out. I'd like to consider my roommate(s) to be more like friends than just roommates. I just want a nice, comfortable environment to come home to.

I also have a young ragdoll cat who is very sweet, quiet and well behaved. He follows me around majority of the time and sleeps all day so he's never in the way. I'd love to take him with me but if it's an absolute deal breaker, my parents are happy to take him.

I'm looking for a place that is furnished, has a private room and a car spot.

Message me if you think we'd be the right fit!

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

Talia is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Talia in one of these rentals