Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Taringa, Milton, Auchenflower, Saint Lucia, Saint Lucia.

Oscar, Male, 28, $200, LGBT+, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Oscar, Male, 28

Online 16 days ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

November 1st

About me

Hi,
I am looking for a place to move in after the 1st of November 2018.

I'm quite, organised (sometimes), I tend to keep my mess in my room, I enjoy cleaning, I have a habit of organising rosters to keep the cleaning fair in the household. I like movies, watching people play video games and sleeping and also am a foodie.

Hoping to start studying at St Lucia in 2019, I am currently living in Syd, and looking for a place close to the University of Queensland for at lease 3 months, possibly longer if the opportunity arises.

I'm not a smoker, I cant drive so require close proximity to public transport and shops (Coles/ Wollworths)

Im very punctual with rent, personally does not enjoy being behind in rent.

Working part time
Student
LGBT+
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Oscar is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Oscar in one of these rentals