Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Kat, Female, 23, $170, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Kat, Female, 23

Online Today

Rent budget

$170pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

January 2nd

About me

Hi potential roomie(s) ,

I’m looking in preferably Prahran, Richmond, Malvern way but am flexible for right place and room mates.
I’m 23 years old and have worked as disability worker, Special Needs therapy Worker and nanny working full time leading up to starting full time work in February as a registered Nurse.

I’m looking to move anywhere between now to mid January at the latest.

I have house sat for over a year and house shared previously. I am considerate, friendly, clean, decent cook but when I do cook tends to be a massive batch so more the merrier maybe it’s my European background’s influence.

I love travelling, animals, music, anything beauty and health related. I am extremely open minded and accomodating also.

I’m looking to take up a room, find roommates and start a team up whichever whatever works out best.

I also have a small dog who is a warm kooky character who loves to just lie by you, but is quite timid and nervous at first. She is house trained and only barks when someone is at the door so is a great watch dog.
I’m considerate, friendly, easy going and clean. And won’t say no to a wine or two 😛

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation

Kat is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Kat on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Kat
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Kat in one of these rentals