Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Turner, Russell, O'Connor, Lyneham, Dickson, Campbell, Barton, Ainslie, Yarralumla, Reid, Kingston, Forrest, Deakin, Braddon, Acton.

Emma, Female, 26, $225, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Emma, Female, 26

Online 5 months ago

Rent budget

$225pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About me

Young professional specialized in law from Finland, Europe, looking for a flat/flatmates due to a internship in an Embassy in Canberra.

I'm staying from January to April and afterwards going to travel around Australia.

Few facts about me:
- 26-year-old law student from Finland, Europe,
- Respectful, open minded, positive attitude,
- I'm neat, tidy and happy to help with house chores,
- Non-smoker nor a fan of party life, but a glass of wine on a weekend when served with good company is always welcomed!
- Languages: English, Finnish, French, Swedish

What I'm looking for my stay:
- to meet new people, make friends,
- morning runs and other sports,
- work full-time,
- finalize my Master's thesis under the Oz sun,
- enjoy good food (I love cooking!) and experience Australia thoroughly since it's my first time there.

Working full time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.