Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Florence, Female, 25, $170, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Florence, Female, 25

Online 2 days ago

Rent budget

$170pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hello! I'm Florence, but my friends call me Floss or Flo. I am a teacher, and have been living in Warrnambool for the last year. Originally I am from Melbourne, and with most of my friends and family there I spend my time between places, generally during school holidays. I study and work full-time so am pretty busy, but am social and friendly, and am looking for housemate/s who like a laugh, enjoy a chat and the odd glass of wine after a long day. I like getting outside, swimming, reading, listening to podcasts and audiobooks, cycling and cooking vegetarian feasts!

I am looking to find a place for approx 12 months from mid-Dec - potentially longer but nothing is locked in. Ideally I would like a room in an established place as I have some furniture (couch, chairs, dining table, book case etc), but I have no whitegoods. That said I am open to starting a new place with the right people! I am a tidy person, and have no issues with paying rent.

If you're interested, drop me a line and we can catch up for a coffee or chat :)

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Florence is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Florence on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Florence
Online 2 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Florence in one of these rentals