Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Stuart Park, Nightcliff, Fannie Bay, Darwin City.

Georgia, Female, 26, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Georgia, Female, 26

Online Today

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hellooo,

I am 26, I have just finished uni and I'm moving to Darwin for a new adventure at the end of February.
I am looking for an existing share house with a bunch of friendly, fun, social, yet clean housemates.

I am not a hermit, I love being social on weekends and going for dinner, walks, trivia and beers at the pub, or chilling with housemates at home through the week. That being said, I'm not after a 'party house' either.
I will be working full time at the hospital as of March 5 and will be arriving in Darwin around the 26th of February.

I'm very active and am always up for an adventure. I love being outside, love road trips, exploring Aus and I've travelled heaps worldwide - love making holiday plans.

I'm looking for a home that will be full of laughs and housemates who will hopefully become friends.

If you have a room becoming available around the last week of february and are a great bunch of people, don't hesitate to get in contact.

Georgia

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

Georgia is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Georgia in one of these rentals