Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
James, Male, 27, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

James, Male, 27

Online 4 days ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

My name is James and I have just finished my farmwork in QLD, to get my second year visa.

I am from Manchester in the UK and have already lived in Melbourne for 3 months earlier this year, so I am 100% sure this is where I want to base myself for a while.

As for being a housemate: I am kind, up for a laugh, fun, happy and helpful. I respect the home and everyone else living there. I am clean, tidy and looking for friends, not just housemates!

I appreciate peoples personal space but I would also love to get home from work in the evenings, cook and sit together at the table with a few beers to discuss our day.

I'm working full time in the CBD, 39 hours a week but I squeeze those hours into 4 days a week, which means I have 3 days a week to chill/eat out/go to the beach/go to the pub.

Feel free to drop me a message if you want to know more.

Working full time
Backpackers
Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

James is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

James on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact James
Online 4 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with James in one of these rentals