Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Waverton, Neutral Bay, Kirribilli, Cremorne, North Sydney, Milsons Point, Crows Nest, Cammeray.

Esther, Female, 61, $500, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Esther, Female, 61

Online 6 months ago

Rent budget

$500pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

I am a mature (61) independent, reliable, house proud, home body female with quality friendships that provide many opportunities for getaway weekends or holidays. My family are all overseas so I go home once a year on average. If you feel like a chat over a wine, I'm there, but just as easily can retire to my room to work on projects, chill or watch TV. I'm Dutch born but family immigrated to Canada when I was very young. I've worked in the IT industry my entire career, currently an IT Project Manager in finance industry. I like convenience in my life so prefer to live quick walking distance to the train station or an express bus into the city. I am hoping to find a situation with a modern unfurnished queen size air conditioned bedroom with lots of built-in closets and my own bathroom would be a preference and off street undercover/secure parking. Obviously a compromise might be necessary. I've been in my current share arrangement for 6 years so looking to settle somewhere for long term.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.