Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Monique & Morgan, 24, $650, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Monique & Morgan, 24

Online 9 days ago

Rent budget

$650pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About us

We are two friends in our mid-twenties looking to start a share house in the Inner West!

By day we are young professionals in law and nursing, but by night we enjoy a social cider (or five). We are both very easy going, clean and considerate roomies who love to meet new people.

In his downtime Morgan loves to dance! He currently does salsa mid-week and pole dancing (yes, pole dancing) on weekends. Otherwise he is up for anything creative in that constant pursuant of work/life balance.
I (Monique) love the outdoors - especially picnicking with good company + hommus + wine, 'trying' to be fit, and basking in the sun with a good book. My weekends off are usually spent brunching, drinking coffee and socialising.

If you’d like to join our family, let us know :)

We are looking to move out ASAP.

Cheers
Monique & Morgan

Please note, this photograph was taken during Movember.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Monique & Morgan are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Monique on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Monique
Online 9 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Monique & Morgan in one of these rentals