Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Sheridan, Male, 26, $250, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Sheridan, Male, 26

Online 4 days ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey guys (and girls).
I'm a 27 year old male currently working in the public service. I have been living in sharehouses from the age of 19, so I'm well accustomed to living with others, paying bills on time and cleaning up after myself - I also have no issue with cleaning a bathroom or mowing the lawn on a 40 degree day!
I'm well beyond my days as a partier but still enjoy a social beer or a bbq with housemates. I'm pretty quiet during the week and out and about or riding my motorcycle on weekends. As I own a bike storage or garage space would be great!
My current lease expires mid Jan, so I would be looking to move any time around then.
Look forward to hearing from you!

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Sheridan is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Sheridan on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Sheridan
Online 4 days ago
&nbspResponse rate: 0%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Sheridan in one of these rentals