Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Saint Lucia.

Krystien (23) & Priscilla (23), $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Krystien (23) & Priscilla (23)

Online 9 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

Now

About us

Hey there! My partner and me are full-time Singaporean students continuing our studies in University of Queensland. We will arrive Brisbane on the 30th of Jan 2018 and we will be available to view the apartment on the 31st of Jan 2018, we can move in on the 1st of Feburary. We are both disciplined and helpful, we are organised so we always clean up after ourselves.

We are both fun and loving couple, we love going for exercises from tabata to just a simple stroll in the park. We both are animal lovers, so any house owners with pets, we do not have a problem with that. When we tune down, we like to watch movies or season shows. We are non-smokers.

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Krystien & Priscilla are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Krystien & Priscilla in one of these rentals