Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Preston, Moonee Ponds, Coburg, Ivanhoe, Fitzroy, Carlton, Brunswick.

Kate, Female, 25, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Kate, Female, 25

Online 9 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

I’m a bad vegan but great vegetarian, playwright and theatre director.

I’m clean and can cook a few interesting things but it’s definitely not a passion. If there’s the chance to grow any of my own food I will take it. I think flowers are underrated but my hayfever disagrees
I’m not big on parties or going out because nights are usually when I do theatre things, but I can appreciate a good gin or a great wine and a little dinner party.

Will be new to Melbourne so definitely keen to get out about as much as possible and do interesting things

Looking for somewhere relaxed and happy to hear me slowly learn guitar and German

Looking to move mid Jan

Working part time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Kate is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Kate in one of these rentals