Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Toowong, Taringa, Newmarket, Milton, Red Hill, Paddington, Bardon, Ashgrove.

Lincoln, Male, 26, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Lincoln, Male, 26

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hey guys,

I'm a property valuer in the city who is clean, respectful and I love to have a laugh. I'm looking for a housemate(s) who more or less share the same values and are like-minded. I love tennis, NRL (and really any sport), going to the beach and getting outdoors on the weekend as much as possible. My current lease is ending on Dec 7 and I'm looking to move to the areas I've mentioned, either in a 2 or 3 bedroom place - preferably a house, townhouse or a low-rise unit. After a bad experience sharing with someone once I like the idea of having my own bathroom and also want to keep my car covered. I have the furniture from my current place including dinner table and chairs, coffee table, tv and tv cabinet, washing machine, microwave and cooking and dining utensils...I just need a fridge...If anyone is keen I'd LOVE to hear from you (I'm totally not stressing...that's a lie, I have like 2 weeks before I'm homeless haha).

Talk soon hopefully!


Working full time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Lincoln is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Lincoln in one of these rentals