Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Kristy, Female, 24, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Kristy, Female, 24

Online Today

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

January 16th

About me

Hi!

My name's Kristy, I've been living in Melbourne for about 5 months now and my lease is about to end around mid January so I will be needing a place quite soon.

A bit about me: I work full time as a receptionist and an online customer service consultant. I'm into fitness (I'm a qualified PT but have done nothing with that qualification haha!), I love yoga and meditation - keeps me zen! I play a bit of guitar, just as a hobby, nothing worth pursuing.

I'd like to think of myself as being an "extroverted introvert", there's a word for people like that but have no idea what it is. Basically, I love socialising but love my down time and am respectful of those who prefer a bit of space. I think it'd be cool to be friends with my housemates, making dinner for each other, have some drinks, go on adventures etc. but if you're not into that, that's totally okay! I'm pretty independent and I'm fine with going on my own little adventures and making myself dinner.

I'm also a tidy person but definitely not a clean freak! Honestly, I just want some chill people to live with for a good while.

Feel free to send me a message if you think I'd be a good roomie!!

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

Kristy is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.


Contact Kristy
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Kristy in one of these rentals