Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Roseville, North Sydney, Lindfield, Epping, Eastwood, Crows Nest, Chatswood, Artarmon.

Marlon, Male, 30, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Marlon, Male, 30

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

January 1st

About me

Hey potential flatmate,

These sections are always awkward to fill out. Im a pretty laid back individual who likes to have a good chat now and then, however i also respect ones privacy. I am looking for a place where tidiness comes by second nature and for a person who i can get on as friends and not just someone living in the same house.

Room preference:
I am looking at a Private room that can fit a queen/double bed (doesnt need to be furnished) with my own bathroom/en suite. If someone wants to team up, we could ideally go into a 2 bed/2bathroom apartment, otherwise happy to join an existing flatshare.

About me:
I am a young professional in the engineering sector and have recently been snapped up by a large multinational engineering company to assist them with a specific capability. I am also developing my own tech startup, so if you are in this space or interested in business and growing ideas, then we will get on very well.

If you would like to know more, then please feel free to reach out.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Marlon is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Marlon in one of these rentals