Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Bec, Female, 46, $250, Non-smoker, Have pets, No children, and LGBT+

Bec, Female, 46

Online 3 days ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi my name is Rebecca and I'm a 47 years young english girl with no
Kiids.I'm extremely easy to get along with very chilled and relaxed... Nothing fazes me too much, good communicator I call a spade a space! I have spent nearly 20 yes of my life travelling and working around the world I've been around Australia twice. And now I'm recently single looking to begin a new chapter of my life :) So I'm now looking for someone's home to join in but (not a Party house). Been there done that ;). So looking for a relaxing chilled out house and flat mates. I'm extremely clean and tidy but not ocd (well nearly) l enjoy cleaning (i know it sounds weird) I just like to be neat and tidy but not anal!! I'm very respectful of other people's belongings and personal space I enjoy my own peace and quiet as well as being social with fellow housemates. Im currently studying youth work and can financially support myself.. I'm not get big drinker and into clubbing (been there done that) but enjoy a cold beer or a nice glass of wine. Im a really good cook and love cooking , gardening, looove the beach , playing golf, don't mind going out for a beer and game of pool, fishing anything outdoors, I'm a sun worshipper :)
I love to get up early and watch sunrise best way to start the day. I have two small Maltese cross Shih Tzu fur babies that love the beach as much as me
They are always clean and smell sweet they are quiet chilled dogs like me.

They sleep most of the day you wouldn't really know they were there they are very loving clean and very quiet and font shed any hair....I myself am a very easy going , sincere, honest and trustworthy person with strong morals & integrity. I accept everyone the way they are and very well to get along with I love to have a coffee / beer or a good wine on the weekend andhave a chat about anything and everything. Except religion and politics!!! I always clean up after myself
I wouldn't be home 4 days out of the fortnight as I go up to noosa to see my mum and dad. I'm a non smoker but don't mind people who do.
I have a very witty English sense of humour and don't take things too serious life is too short!! I have a positive out look on life and a very caring kind person so If i sound like someone you coulld live with please msg or call me :) cheers Bec.

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children
LGBT+

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Homestay

Bec is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Bec on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Bec
Online 3 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Bec in one of these rentals