Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Pascoe Vale, Malvern, Kingsville, Brunswick.

Elaine (20), $150, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Elaine (20)

Online 11 months ago

Rent budget

$150pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi... My name is Elaine. I am 20 years old and I am an international student. I am currently looking for a room. Well as I am new to Australia so I do not know which place or suburbs are better for staying. So I just simply put those 4 suburbs that I would prefer to live. But honestly as long as it not too far away from CBD, I am ok with any suburbs to live. So what makes me great to live with? Well... I am a girl.. A good girl? Haha just kidding..erm I love to sing and dance, swimming, watch movies, shopping, eating, sleeping. OK everyone is doing that so nothing special haha...l love to meet new friends so if you are nice to me then I will be more nice to you.. I am a shy but funny person. Lastly, I am moving to Australia in January 2018. I know it's a bit too early to find rooms now but I just wanna see if there is any room available. Thank you

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation

Elaine is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Elaine in one of these rentals