Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Fernando, Male, 29, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Fernando, Male, 29

Online 4 days ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

2 months

Move date

February 7th

About me

My name is Fernando I am 29 years old, and I am Mexican. I am planning to move to Melbourne next year for a couple of months and maybe more.
I studied cinema, design and have marketing courses. In the past I worked in a film production company as well as more recently as marketing manager, right now I am more focused in my photography business.
I am a creative guy, very calm person, and friendly, very responsible. I love to take photographs, travel and play sports especially baseball, basketball, football and tennis. Friendly and chilled, I would like explore the city on the weekend and share a drink every now but I also appreciate that eveyone needs their own space.
Occasionally I like to party but I don't consider me to be a wild party guy.

I am a very tidy person. Also respectful of each personal space. Love having the occasional meal or drink together, but I don't depend on this. I have a couple of friends in Melbourne which maybe sometimes they will stop by, but not that often.
I can share space with either personalities the social types or the more introverted types.
I am a professional photographer so I can always take a good pic of you by request.

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation

Fernando is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.


Contact Fernando
Online 4 days ago
Verified:MexicoWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Fernando in one of these rentals