Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Woolloomooloo, The Rocks, Sydney, Surry Hills, Darlinghurst.

Mariana (22), $425, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Mariana (22)

Online 9 months ago

Rent budget

$425pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey!

My name is Mariana. I'm an outgoing 22 year old Canadian who will be studying at Macquarie University from mid-Feb to start of July, and am looking for a home for those months.

** please also let me know if you have 2 private rooms as I am now looking for myself and another girl (:

I'm friendly, upbeat, considerate, easy-going and tidy. I’ve got a vibrant personality but I’m also laid-back and I like to joke around. I like to have fun (who doesn’t), be active, and go out but I also really enjoy a chill night in. I'm very social and I love meeting people. I make an effort to eat and live healthy but I'll probably be the first to raise my hand if someone asks if anyone wants to split on a pizza.

My day-to-day usually consists of work/school, then unwind with some friends or go out and do whatever we come up with (or stay home by myself if I'm lazy). I’m usually up for pretty much anything. For example, I like going to cafes, going out for dinner or drinks, going to a good bar, going to see a movie (big fan of scary movies and of course comedies), and whatever Sydney’s got to offer. I also like pretty much anything related to the outdoors (hiking, beach, sports, walking around and exploring, jogging, etc.). When staying home I love a good wine night, Netflix, cards against humanity and other fun board games, or just chill.

I’m hoping to find a home with people who won’t see me as just someone taking up space in the house/flat but a future friend. I like being around people but also need my alone time, so as social as I’m describing myself, I won’t be all up in your business.

Reach out to me if you think we’d be good flatmates :)

Mariana - xo

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Mariana is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Mariana in one of these rentals