Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Jasmin, Female, 33, $300, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Jasmin, Female, 33

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

January 15th

About me

Hello!
I’m a professional that works full time, pretty tidy, can make delicious food and cocktails and am a very drama free person.
I’m an outgoing introvert, so I love company, but will need my own space to chill and recharge at times.
I’m well travelled and have been living in Canberra for almost 2 years, but have been away for work almost a year of that collectively.
I technically don’t have any pets yet, but my sister has a cat she’s caring for that I’d love to adopt and love animals in general. So I’m definitely pro-pets.
I'd prefer a non-smoking and drug-free household, and while I don’t consider myself a clean freak, would prefer to keep the communal areas pretty clean (dishes in the dishwasher and not left in the sink for days, no popcorn left in the couch... you know, the usual stuff).
I’ve got enough furniture for a 2 bedroom apartment but am looking to upgrade to a house and share with people to reduce my rent spendings so I can hopefully afford a house deposit and smashed avo’s on toast.
I’m looking to share with cool professionals that are respectful of space but happy to share the occasional meal and a glass of wine.

UPDATE: I've teamed up with someone and we're looking for a bigger house in the inner south. We'd be looking for one or two more people to team up with. The idea would be to have a spare bedroom regardless (so a 4 bedroom house for 3 people, 5 bedrooms for 4) and have a couple of living spaces. We'd also be looking for people that would be pro-paying for a cleaner once a month and are good with both dogs and cats.

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing

Jasmin is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Jasmin on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Jasmin
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Jasmin in one of these rentals