Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Zhac Sweeney, Female, 48, $500, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Zhac Sweeney, Female, 48

Online 3 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Single Australian female chronology 48 but young at heart;
returning to Hobart to take up a government role.

My cat April and I are seeking a room or team up with 1-2 other people in the greater Hobart region by early to mid march for a long lease.

Seeking housemates who are neat and tidy and respectful of others . I don't care about your age, where you come from or your life partner preferences. Non smokers please. I don't drink but I don't mind if you do socially.

I am friendly and very neat and respectful of people needing there own space.

April is a 13 years old (approx) she does inside and outside (in a cage and learning to like her lead) so need a small yard, balcony or courtyard.

We are both well behaved, neat, reserved but friendly when we gets to know you.

I love going to movies and have an inquisitive mind.

Working full time
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Zhac Sweeney is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Zhac Sweeney in one of these rentals