Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Wallaga Lake, Tuross Head, Tilba Tilba, Narooma, Dalmeny, Cobargo, Central Tilba, Bodalla, Bermagui.

Lisa-Joy, Female, 45, $150, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Lisa-Joy, Female, 45

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Mature creative type (40+), looking for suitable unfurnished room in a share household for 100 pw or separate unfurnished granny flat/garage/studio for up to $200 pw any time from Feb/Mar 2018. I love a good conversation, but also need my privacy. I'm quiet, don't create much rubbish and am happy to put in the effort to compost, re-use and recycle. I don't mind a bit of untidiness but kitchen/bathroom must be clean and hygienic. If there is a garden I will likely get involved in caring for it and am willing to help with maintenance inside and out. Length of stay flexible from a few months to a year or more. Start date flexible. Prefer parking space off the street for my van. Can pay rent up front.

Working part time
Working holiday
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.