Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Joshua, Male, 25, $220, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Joshua, Male, 25

Online 6 days ago

Rent budget

$220pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hey I'm Josh, 25 year old Kiwi. Moved to Melbourne a few weeks ago and will be starting a marketing role in Richmond shortly. Job will be Mon to Fri and mostly business hours that will extend longer from time to time with occasional travel.
I like team sports particularly basketball, football and all types of rugby, to run, hike and go to the beach.
Not a smoker, but I like to dabble in some beer and wine from time to time.
Spent the past few years flatting in Auckland and loved it. Hoping to find a place with flatmates that are sociable and can hang with but not completely rely on each other socially. Would prefer to live with like minded people of a similar age, but gender and sexual orientation doesn't matter.
I'm on board with keeping the place clean and all chipping in with a bit of communal cleaning.
As a person I'm rather laid back and don't get worked up by much and can get along with majority of people easily.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

Joshua is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Joshua on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Joshua
Online 6 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Joshua in one of these rentals