Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Linh, Female, 28, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Linh, Female, 28

Online Yesterday

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

March 31st

About me


My name is Linh. I am working full time in cancer research. I am looking for a place to stay for long term 6+ months, and I would like to move in as soon as possible.

I am a very private, neat and respectful person. During week days I am at work during the daytime and after work I prefer I stay in and having quiet relaxing nights. In the weekend I usually go back to visit my parents or catch up with friends, therefore you won't see me around very often. I enjoy cooking but I only cook once or twice a week due to time constrain, and I always clean up after myself right after meals and cookings.

I don't smoke and hardly drink, and I'm not into party. I'm a friendly person, yet I'm more of a listener than a speaker

I hope to find housemates with similar values.


Working full time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Linh is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Linh on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Linh
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required


Teamup with Linh in one of these rentals