Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Jake, Male, 20, $120, Smoker, No pets, and No children

Jake, Male, 20

Online 4 days ago

Rent budget

$120pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

January 12th

About me

g'day!

Looking to sign my first lease somewhere on the Sunshine Coast (preferably within a 30min drive to Beerwah, which is where i work)
around $120/week is preferred, but can go to $150ish for the right place :)

i'm a respectful person and generally keep to myself. I work in a pub so my hours tend to vary; and i usually work late nights Friday and Saturday, averaging around 30hrs/week. So ill most likely be at work when you get home from your job

I'm fairly active, so it would be nice living with people of similar interests. I enjoy going to the beach, fishing checking out different pubs and i love live music (gigs/festivals). Adventures and checking out cool places!

I dont mind cooking at all and will always clean up after myself.
If the house happens to not have much furniture, this is fine because i have a fair bit of stuff furniture and other items that i'm more than happy to share with respectful people if we happen to find a place together.

I'm really just looking to move forward in life, and moving out again seems like a pretty solid start.
I'm happy with share accom, single bedroom flats, or to simply get in contact with one or two more people looking to rent and we can find our own rental property to best suit :)

6 month lease seems best suited for me at this time, but being my first time on a lease, it's fine if we arrange a 3 month 'trial' lease to see if i am a suitable tennent

Cheers, Jake

Working full time
Smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room

Jake is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.


Contact Jake
Online 4 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Jake in one of these rentals