Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Toowoomba West, Toowoomba South, Toowoomba East, Toowoomba City, Toowoomba.

Michael Bastianon, Male, 38, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Michael Bastianon, Male, 38

Online 9 days ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hello,
I am a 38 year old guy, based in Brisbane but set to commence work in Toowoomba on 27th November (or thereabouts). I am keen to find a place locally to avoid commuting back and forth every day. In that being the case, I am seeking a room that is fully furnished, with a rent that is inclusive of bills, internet, etc.

My upcoming role is engineering related, and will entail some early starts / possible weekend work too. I am expecting work to occupy a fair amount of my time, but unwinding with a cleansing ale and good company is always a nice way to finish the day. I am not a huge party guy, but when I was renting previously I found get-togethers at the house or going out to a pub, etc to be great fun.

I believe I am a good choice as a housemate as I am pretty easy-going, I get along well with most people, have rented before (so I know how not to be a grub and have no dramas with keeping the place clean), and am open-minded and try to be inclusive of everyone.
Please feel free to get in touch if you would like to know more about me, or if you think I would be a good fit at your place.
Cheers

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

Michael Bastianon is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Michael Bastianon in one of these rentals