Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Amie, Female, 22, $175, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Amie, Female, 22

Online Today

Rent budget

$175pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I’m Amie, I’m 22 years old and looking for a place to rent in Orange. I would be interested in starting up a new share house or moving into a current share house. I have a 6 year old cat named Luna who is lovely natured and is an inside only cat. The only issue with her is that she is constantly trying to get outside, so I need housemates that love cats and who are happy to be mindful not to leave external doors open etc.

I work part time for a real estate and am studying full time to become a nurse. I enjoy cooking, reading, good TV shows, going to cafes and restaurants and hanging out with friends. I’m a quiet sort of person and don’t like party houses, loud music all the time etc. I’m also a non smoker and not a big drinker.

I’m looking for an easygoing housemate that loves animals, is reasonably tidy, friendly and responsible. I once had a bad experience with housemates that constantly threw parties, never paid their share and never cleaned up after themselves, so I am wary of not having a bad experience again.

In a house I am looking for an unfurnished room, with space in another part of the house for my large desk. The house needs to have decent heating and a decent kitchen. I can pay $150-$200 per week. My own bathroom would be great but is not essential.

Please contact me if this sounds like something you would be interested in. Would love to meet up first to see if we would be compatible to live together!

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Amie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations


Contact Amie
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Amie in one of these rentals