Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Summer Hill, Marrickville, Dulwich Hill, Annandale, Stanmore, Petersham, Lilyfield, Leichhardt, Haberfield, Rozelle, Lewisham.

Amelia, Female, 25, $400, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Amelia, Female, 25

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

February 1st

About me

**Females only please** 

Hi! I’m a 25 year old HR professional working full time for NSW Government, currently living in the Hawkesbury area, looking to find a new place in the Inner West to call home.

I am respectful of space and privacy, friendly, easy-going, clean/tidy and I always pay my bills on time. I work the standard 9-5 so during the week I’ll mostly come home after work and just chill out, and on weekends I’ll be out and about. I’m a foodie so love trying new cafes and restaurants (big part of the reason why I want to live in the Inner West!) and also like cooking/baking. I’d like to live with someone similar who I can occasionally hang out with over a drink or meal and can hopefully be a friend, not just someone I share a living space with.

I’d prefer to live in a modern/new-ish unit with off-street parking but am flexible with this, I do however need at least adequate on-street parking. I don’t have any furniture, but can furnish my own bedroom if required. Built-in wardrobes are also a plus. I don’t mind entertaining every now and then, but not looking to live in a party house. Move date is flexible.

Also happy to do a teamup and start a new home!

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Amelia is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Amelia in one of these rentals