Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Stanmore, Petersham, Newtown, Marrickville, Glebe, Erskineville, Enmore, Camperdown, Annandale.

Charlotte & Andrea, 22-23

Online 5 days ago

Rent budget

$550pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About us

Hey there! We are two aussie girls just friends, working full-time

My name is Charlotte, I am 23 years old. I am fairly busy and work decent hours. I like a healthy lifestyle, I try to exercise consistently and always try and eat healthily except for when take-out is a must. I have just started bouldering and I am always looking for a friend to join me. I am generally up early, as I like to get work done and out of the way ASAP. I am always up for dinner and a night out with friends, but also up for any vino nights and a good chat at home. I am a very clean and tidy person and having lived in previous share houses, I understand the importance of respecting people property and cleaning up after myself.

Andrea or Andy is 22 years old, we have been friends for the past couple of years and I think she is a lot trendier and cooler than me. Andy, is a neurophysiologist and works shift hours, so her schedule varies weekly. She plays the guitar and is in a band, playing regular gigs, which I attend frequently. Andy also enjoys an occasional night out with dinner or drinks or both again loving a good night in with movies and popcorn. Being clean and tidy is a must and just being respectful of each other in general something Andy and I both value.

Overall we are both super friendly people, down to earth and very easy to get along with everyone. Again living in previous share homes we also understand the need for quiet time and personal space. We are easy to talk to if anything is bothering anyone in the household, we are very reasonable people :) We hope you have liked our little speel about ourselves! Let us know if you are interested, we are ready to move somewhere straight away.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Charlotte & Andrea are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Charlotte & Andrea in one of these rentals