Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Warana, Shelly Beach, Moffat Beach, Minyama, Kings Beach, Coolum Beach, Buderim, Buddina, Mooloolaba, Maroochydore, Alexandra Headland.

Yolanda

Early Bird41 year old woman
$200/wk

Budget

3 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Yolanda's verifications
No verified details.
Contact Yolanda

About me

Hi there potential house-mates ☀️

My name's Yolanda, I love to travel, experience different cultures, lifestyles, cuisines, music, nature and meeting people from everywhere.

I'm easy going, house trained, have lived with people from all over the world, around the world.

Came to sunny coast for a holiday in July 2018 and haven't left! I love it here. I was a support worker assisting people with a disability/aged care to live fulfilling Iives. I've been stood down due to government mandate.

Currently staying in air bnb as the house sold that I'd been living in for 3yrs in beautiful Buderim. Am actively looking to secure my own rental. Ideally wanting to stay somewhere till that happens. It could take months. I am financially secure, no problems paying rent and bills on time.

Am keen to live nearer the ocean, especially around Cotton Tree/Alex Headland/Currimundi/Moffat Beach areas. Then I want to learn to surf!

I like where I live, to be a welcoming home. I am now kinda in a rush to move, but still, waiting on the right one.

I'm fun, outdoorsy, love walks, hikes, swims, cycling, enjoy music, dancing, laughter, beach/lakes/rivers/anything water! hinterlands, festivals, cooking, chilling, lazing about in a hammock, camping, keeping active, exploring stuff, a great book, exhibitions, arty stuff, pottering around the home and oodles of other things..

If you like the sound of me. Please get in touch 🙏

Looking forward to sharing a home.
Yolanda ☀️

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmates2 others
InternetFlexible
ParkingOff-street

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent