Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Malvern East, Caulfield South, Caulfield North, Caulfield, Oakleigh South, Clayton South, Oakleigh, Clayton.

Fabi, Male, 28, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Fabi, Male, 28

Online 26 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date


About me

I`m a PH.D. candidate in biology from Germany (Bavaria) and I´m very happy to get the opportunity to move to Melbourne to work at Monash University for half a year.

I`m an open-minded and easy-going person who likes to laugh and spend time with friends. In my free-time I like to travel and get to know to other people around the world. So I`m very excited to come to Australia and meet locals, experience australian culture and travel around in the amazing nature.

I`m a sporty person who likes to bike, playing football or beach volleyball. I would also love to learn how to surf during my time in Australia. I also like to relax after work enjoying a good meal, drinking a cold draught beer, playing cards or having cozy film evenings.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Student accommodation
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.