Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Leonie, Female, 22, $150, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Leonie, Female, 22

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$150pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

January 25th

About me

Hi I'm Leonie and I'll be moving to Geelong at the end of January to study Medicine. I will be coming straight from a 7 week trip in Mexico so I would likely bring some great authentic duty free tequila to the household to share ;) also due to my travels I would really love is someone was willing to accept a Skype meeting as being in another hemisphere makes it difficult to attend inspections.

I've spent the last three years living in share houses in Canberra, US and Spain. I'm friendly but at the same time respectable of personal space. Honestly, I probably won't be in the house that much as I prefer to study in a library but I can promise you when I'm there I'll always be down for chat/meal/quick drink :) I enjoy cooking and am happy to make extra for the house. I am insanely passionate about food (seriously can talk about it for hours on end) but at the same time super not picky. Other than studying I like spending my time watching Netflix, hanging out at quaint cafes and bars and staying active.

I'm looking for somewhere that is walking/biking distance to Deakin warun ponds as I won't be having a car with me and will be spending majority of my time there.

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Leonie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.


Contact Leonie
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Leonie in one of these rentals