Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in West Leederville, Mount Hawthorn, Leederville.

Ryan, Male, 28

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi Everyone!

Easy going Kiwi here. Spent the last three years in Australia - first two in Melbourne before relocating to Perth with work for a new adventure and a change of scenery.

Looking for some people on a similar wavelength to get to have a great time living with. Clean and respectful of space/privacy and all that good stuff, but at the same time I'm also look forward to getting to know the people I live with.

I work as a Marketing Brand Manager 9-5, so I have to play the responsible adult and put myself to bed at a reasonable time during the week, but love getting out on weekends and exploring bars, beaches, cafes, and the rest of WA (still in shameless tourist mode).

Things I like:
Playing sports - I play mixed indoor netball, indoor cricket, and football (read: soccer)
Running and fitness
Gadgets - cameras, drones, you name it!
Recently got my skippers ticket so I would love to get out on the water more.
Fush 'n' chups

Would love to hear from you if you are interested.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

Ryan is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Ryan in one of these rentals