Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Broadbeach, Ashmore, Surfers Paradise, Southport, Nerang, Coomera.

Bridgette Taggert, Female, 19, $250, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Bridgette Taggert, Female, 19

Online 10 days ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi! I'm a friendly 19 year old female with a small fox terrier and a passion for animals. I work full time so you won't see me much and I love my own space but like to sit down for the occasional beer on the weekend. I'm very clean and I have lived in my own home alone for quite some time so just looking to move closer to uni for next year and share some responsibilities (cleaning a 3 bedroom house by yourself all the time is hard work!). I love a bit of banter and binge watching netflix on telly, and I also am quite active so we could potentially be gym buddies! haha. I'm very easy going so just shoot me a message if you'd be interested in me as a flatmate! :)

Please only contact me if you like dogs as my little pup and I are inseparable and he’s a beautiful well behaved boy :)

Working full time
Student
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Bridgette Taggert is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Bridgette Taggert in one of these rentals