Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Toorak, South Yarra, Richmond, Fitzroy.

Gunnar, Male, 29, $400, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Gunnar, Male, 29

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

My name is Gunnar. I’m 29 years old and I work full time as an analyst/ consultant. My hours are 7:00am till 6:00pm... or late if I have an important project. I work for the best beer company in the world, which aside from me having fun in my role means I get free beer to share between mates.

During the week I like to relax with a bit of youtube, a movie/book, or popping over to see friends. I love to be outside to swim, bike or run, I do competetive triathlon on Sundays every now and then. I’m easy to get a long with, enjoy a good laugh and generally prefer a drama free existence ☺.

I enjoy as well as you a clean house (within reason), and have lived in shared houses previously (in Germany, France & Singapore)

I am a multilinguist, optimist, enthusiast excited about life and people and happy to meet you.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

Gunnar is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Gunnar in one of these rentals